• Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Sara G

    June 24, 2019

    Abbey was always prompt, helpful. She helped steer my financial goals a few years ago so when we were ready to buy a house this year, it went even more smoothly. I can't thank her enough! It made a usually very stressful thing, buying a house, quite great!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jennifer S

    June 20, 2019

    Very personable, always answered any questions we had in a timely manner, made sure we had everything we needed, made sure we qualified for a certain loan.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Shaina A

    June 16, 2019

    Abbey was very well organized. All questions were answered in a way that we could really understand and email responses and telephone calls were prompt! She was very professional, friendly and trustworthy.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Scott K

    June 15, 2019

    Abbey was very responsive, very knowledgeable and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Taylor R

    June 11, 2019

    Abbey was very easy to work with and helped us with every step in buying a home

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kayla L

    June 11, 2019

    Abbey was very helpful & informative throughout the whole process. We’re extremely happy with our experience!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kasee K

    June 9, 2019

    Abbey kept me on track and made it easy for me to refinance!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Victor D

    June 6, 2019

    Thank you so very much for all of your help with our loan for our new home here in Baraboo. You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience, as a first time homebuyer and our bad english I was not familiar with the terminology, but you helped us to understand everything.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Shawn H

    June 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brittany H

    May 31, 2019

    Abbey always goes above and beyond to help us out! She is very prompt and if something goes array, she will do whatever it takes to fix the issue, even it that means working later! We highly recommend Abbey for any financial needs!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kimberly N

    May 19, 2019

    Abbey is a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Luke S

    May 17, 2019

    It was a very professional experience.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Zachary N

    May 16, 2019

    Abbey is the best!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Stephanie U

    May 8, 2019

    Easy to work with and always keeps us informed along the way.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Sergei P

    May 7, 2019

    Incredible professionalism! Superb communication, every detail was perfectly thought and solved, before we even had to worry about it! Our life was made so much easier, and we are extremely grateful to Abbey for her personalized, excellent attention! Abbey made this whole process efficient and convenient for us, while patiently guiding us through every step. We couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Andrew A

    May 4, 2019

    Very responsive and helpful. Great knowledge and service overall.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Tammi M

    May 4, 2019

    I was treated very well by Abbey and everyone at Fairway. They are all so friendly and cared about helping me. Made my experience as a 1st time home buyer very enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Claire P

    April 30, 2019

    Abbey was helpful and friendly throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Mikaila K

    April 30, 2019

    Excellent communication and always available to help with questions.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brandy P

    April 29, 2019

    We bought our house in August 2018. Abbey reached out to us to let us know that interest rates had dropped enough to impact our monthly payment by $100/month. The refi was painless with no out of pocket costs. It was an easy experience.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Paula S

    April 15, 2019

    Abbey completed our loan package swiftly and professionally.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Amanda M

    April 8, 2019

    Abbey was very personable and took great care in ensuring we knew exactly what was needed. She worked efficiently with our realtor and closing title company for a very smooth transition of buying and selling a house. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    aemitchell128

    April 8, 2019

    Abbey was very personable and took great care in ensuring we knew exactly what was needed. She worked efficiently with our realtor and closing title company for a very smooth transition of buying and selling a house. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Mary B

    April 5, 2019

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Tonya T

    April 2, 2019

    Overall good experience, very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Adam C

    March 27, 2019

    Abbey was responsive, professional, and transparent throughout the process. Very enjoyable experience and I highly recommend her!!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Joshua B

    March 22, 2019

    I have worked with Abbey on two home purchases, a refinance, and mixed in a VA loan process with this most recent one. She has always been an asset to me and my family, is easy to reach with questions, informative, and has no problems working with her team to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Julian L

    March 21, 2019

    We’ve had a great experience working with Abbey. Any time we had a question about anything and emailed Abbey, we were sure to get a lightning fast response. It was really reassuring since this was our first time buying a home and there was a lot of uncertainty on our end. She was so helpful with the process! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    George H

    March 21, 2019

    Everything thing, Abbey did everything she could to help us get our condo, she was great!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Gabrielle M

    March 20, 2019

    Abbey was extremely responsive throughout the process and answered our questions right away. She is knowledgeable and well organized. We really enjoyed working with her!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Heather B

    March 19, 2019

    Easy to work with. Quick to respond!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Alyssa O

    March 18, 2019

    It was easy to get in touch with her and we always got prompt replies! She took the time to make sure we understood everything.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Caitlin A

    March 5, 2019

    Abbey was very responsive and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Ariel S

    March 5, 2019

    Abbey made the whole process easy and straightforward. She went out of her way to answer our questions in a timely fashion and walked us through each step of the process as we needed. Her excellent customer service and understanding of our needs was instrumental to our success in purchasing our first home!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Aaron T

    March 3, 2019

    Very responsible, helpful, and easy to work with. She was able to help us get pre-approved in a day and close in 21 days.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Daniel N

    March 2, 2019

    Abbey was excellent at helping my wife and I navigate through our experience. She was always available to answer our questions and was very pleasant throughout the experience. Thank you for all your help Abbey!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Ann L

    February 13, 2019

    Abbey was efficient and helpful. She kept us informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Joshua C

    February 6, 2019

    Abbey was very knowledgeable, helpful, responsive, and went the extra mile for me. I'm VERY happy with her services.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Gabrielle M

    February 2, 2019

    Abbey was extremely responsive throughout the process and answered our questions right away. She is knowledgeable and well organized. We really enjoyed working with her!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Anastasia N

    January 30, 2019

    I reached out to Abbey to help me buy my home. She was extremely helpful, kind and informative from the start. She took the time to explain everything and was flexible to work with me on my schedule. Her communication was thorough and timeley. She kept me me informed of all the next steps and what to expect. I appreciate all the outstanding help she gave and would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jill M

    January 6, 2019

    Abbey is excellent! She is such a delight to work with. Very knowledgeable, professional, and always available to answer questions. We highly recommend Abbey and her team.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Robin A

    January 3, 2019

    Abbey was WONDERFUL!!!! Very Professional, very knowledgeable and always available to assist. It was a delight working with Abbey throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Keagan L

    December 13, 2018

    We were first time home buyers and had a great time with Abbey as she was very thurough in all the steps we needed to take. When we had questions she answered them as soon as she could and helped us find Realtors that really stepped up and found us a home we love.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kelsey L

    December 13, 2018

    Abbey made the process of getting our loan very easy and she made sure we had everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Lane B

    December 12, 2018

    Abbey was extremely helpful during our home buying process. We will continue to use her as our preferred lender in the future.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Katherine G

    December 9, 2018

    Abbey and her team made everything so easy! I never had a question go unanswered. They made the whole experience wonderful!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kasee K

    November 19, 2018

    Abbey kept me on track with a list of what she needed from me. Gentle reminders and easy to follow directions. Made the whole experience seamless.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    William H

    November 16, 2018

    Abbey followed through on all the details and kept me informed on what and when things needed to get resolved. I have actually already referred her to my brother that may need financing.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brittany H

    November 13, 2018

    Abbey went above and beyond in making sure everything was exactly right for us to sell/purchase our home. We had a last minute issue and she resolved it for us within less than 24hrs and worked late into the evening to fix this issue! Once again, she made closing on both of our houses a very smooth and stress free process! Abbey is hands down the best mortgage lender around!!!! -Brittany

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Tim S

    November 11, 2018

    From the first call to close Abbey was there for everything. She was great answering all of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Lawrence B

    November 9, 2018

    Abbey is very prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. If she does not know the answer she steps up to other resources that do. It was great having her be my Mortgage coordinator-director. She always explained my question very nicely and thoroughly. She attended my closing, and I can attest things would not have gone smoothly without her.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Sidhartha S

    October 24, 2018

    Abbey was willing and able to answer every single question we had during the entire application process. Her customer service and communication are excellent! I will definitely recommend anyone I know looking for a mortgage to Abbey and Fairway! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jennifer C

    October 23, 2018

    Abbey, is amazing. She goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Amy W

    October 22, 2018

    Abbey was in constant communication with us throughout the whole refinance process. She answered any questions that we had in a very timely manner and was very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Claire P

    October 22, 2018

    Abbey was wonderful to work with! Very responsive, answered all our questions, and just very approachable overall! Would highly recommend

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Tonja S

    October 19, 2018

    Abbey is very responsive to questions. She extremely pleasant and kind. I felt like she was in my corner the throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Clayton W

    October 18, 2018

    Very smooth process as usual. We have used Abbey a few times and have never had an issue. Very smart and relays information immediately. If the need comes we would definitely use Abbey again.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jake H

    October 17, 2018

    Abbey made the home buying process a breeze. She is extremely knowledgeable, and hardworking, she answered any questions I had (and there were a lot!). Abbey helped put me at ease during what could have been a very stressful experience. She had outstanding communication throughout the whole process. Not once did I not know the status of my loan, or think “what is going on here”. I heard from her at every step along the way. All in all, it was a great experience, and I will 100% recommend her to anyone I know, and use her again in the future.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Allan B

    October 16, 2018

    Extremely thorough, answered all my questions, made themselves available at all times. Overall a great experience. Very satisfied.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Stephanie U

    October 8, 2018

    Abbey did a great job working with us and communicating throughout the process. She was very easy to get a hold of and work with! Appreciate all she did for us! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Barbara M

    October 4, 2018

    Abbey is patient, answered all my questions and was very thorough. She is positive, knew what she was talking about & guided me every step of the way - which was proof to me that she really cares!! Thank you Abbey!!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Casey S

    September 24, 2018

    Abbey was great at communicating with us every step of the process. She is knowledgeable about the house buying process in an effort to get you approved! We truly enjoyed working with her and the Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    James C

    September 18, 2018

    Abbey is extremely friendly, thorough, and professional. It was a pleasure working with her!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    user47058895

    September 13, 2018

    Abbey was amazing! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or have gone through the process before, she is there every step of the way. Very informative, helpful, and keeps you in the loop for every step of the process. This is my second time working with Abbey, and it was great working with her again!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    casey s

    September 7, 2018

    Abbey made the home buying experience comfortable and NOT stressful at all. She works to make sure you are taken care of and well informed along the way. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Gary T

    August 29, 2018

    Very responsive and knowledgeable. It was a very smooth process

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Whitney W

    August 22, 2018

    Abbey was able and willing to work with us mostly via email and over the phone when needed. My husband and I's schedules and chaotic and we work opposite schedules. Abbey was always willing to talk with us when it worked for our schedules and was great at keeping us updated every step of the way via email. We appreciated her and her teams flexibility and great communication throughout our home buying process!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Julian E

    August 21, 2018

    Always available, quick to respond, made it extremely easy for first time home buyers, excellent resource for any questions we had. Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brian B

    August 21, 2018

    As a first time home buyer Abbey and her team were instrumental in guiding me along the process and always quick to respond to any questions in addition to being very thorough every step of the way in the process. Abbey and her team were instrumental in facilitating the financing process of home buying and did so in an immediate manor setting me up to be equally competitive with any homes I wanted to offer on in the very hot sellers market right now. Cannot thank the team enough for everything!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Aidan M

    August 21, 2018

    Abbey is proactive, responsive, helpful, and accommodating.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jon W

    August 21, 2018

    Abbey did a great job at keeping us up to date on what was happening through the various stages of the loan process. We highly recommend her services!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brian B

    August 21, 2018

    As a first time home buyer Abbey and her team were instrumental in guiding me along the process and always quick to respond to any questions in addition to being very thorough every step of the way in the process. Abbey and her team were instrumental in facilitating the financing process of home buying and did so in an immediate manor setting me up to be equally competitive with any homes I wanted to offer on in the very hot sellers market right now. Abbey was gracious and patient enough to be able to educate and explain all nuances of buying a home to someone (me) who hadn't ever even thought of buying a home and now with her dedication I'm a jubilant first time home owner! I also ended up getting money back at closing! Cannot thank the team enough for everything!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jenna E

    August 18, 2018

    Abbey was on top of everything! She made our first home purchase easy, stress free, and convienent. I would recommend Abbey to everyone. There were so many times where we would ask her a question and we would get a reply back instantly. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Donnetta F

    August 17, 2018

    Abby was very.professional, friendly and very on top of things. She keptt me informed along the way and offered suggestions to make the process as smooth as possible. Abby even gave me an ear and some.emotionial support when I had a melt down inn her office. She is great!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Aidan

    August 17, 2018

    This is my first home purchase. Abbey was exceptionally helpful, hands-on, and communicative. All of my questions were answered, sometimes before I even thought to ask. I felt comfortable putting trust in her for this major decision.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Vincent L

    August 10, 2018

    Abbey took care of everything for us and made navigating a mortgage easy.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Ann D

    August 9, 2018

    Abbey was very responsive and helpful as a first time, solo home buyer. Answering any and all questions I had, even if they weren't necessarily within her responsibility. She always pointed me in the right direction. Very professional, honest, courteous and a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend working with Abbey and her team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Jason K

    August 7, 2018

    Abbey went above and beyond for my fiancé and I! Pleasure to work with, very friendly, and professional! Highly Recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Cameron T

    August 6, 2018

    My experience with Abbey and her team was wonderful. The communication was very prompt and easy. Whatever we needed or questions we had we got answered. We felt welcome and that we were a priority as people and not as a transaction. Abbey was very competent and good at what she does. My wife and I were comfortable and felt we were in good hands. The whole process was pleasant and moved along smoothly as Abbey was on top of things. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brittany G

    August 3, 2018

    Abbey was great to work with. Very responsive and available.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Matthew M

    August 1, 2018

    Abbey was fantastic. Made a very intimidating, and sometimes confusing process easy. I would recommend her to anyone in the market to purchase a home. No question.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Marcus P

    July 31, 2018

    Abbey was very informative throughout the whole process. It definitely makes everything a lot easier when you have the right people in your corner guiding you the whole way. Can't thank Abbey enough for making everything understandable and easy!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kristy J

    July 25, 2018

    Abbey was able to help us when I thought no one could. She got us the financing for our dream home and we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much Abbey for all your hard work and patience. I can't believe we are finally home owners.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Daniel J

    July 25, 2018

    Abby was fast and on the ball. She made our home buying process super easy.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    David D

    July 24, 2018

    Abbey is amazing to have on your side through the home buying process. She is very responsive and always keeps you informed. We have used her services in the past and will always choose Abbey in the future! Thank you Abbey! Connie & Dave

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Amy E

    July 23, 2018

    Abbey was very helpful and answered all of our questions about the home loan process. She was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Abbey!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Trudi H

    July 23, 2018

    Abbey did an amazing job helping us through the home buying process, but more importantly explaining everything and helping us feel comfortable along the way. That is exactly what you want when working through this sometimes daunting process. She made it extremely easy and enjoyable, leaving us the ability to focus on the move. I will recommend Fairway Mortgage to all my friends and family! Thanks Fairway for the great customer service and being an amazing partner in this process!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Scott H

    July 23, 2018

    Abbey was very pleasant to work with and also very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of our questions quickly and provided all the information and details we needed to help make purchasing our new house an easier process. Her follow up and follow through on everything was very much appreciated! We will definitely refer anyone we know to Abbey without any hesitation. Thanks for all your help, Abbey!!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Angela C

    July 22, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and super helpful through the entire experience!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Torger P

    July 17, 2018

    Abbey was fantastic to work with. Professional, patient, knowledgeable and very personable. I would highly recommend working with her and her team

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Lindi W

    July 3, 2018

    Abbey was very knowledgeable in everything we spoke about. She was also super quick to return emails and answer questions when we had them. Also, her honesty and advice about the home buying process was very appreciated. We would definitely recommend Abbey to anyone looking for a lender and work with her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brandon W

    July 3, 2018

    She made everything as easy as possible. Always available to run numbers and give us the best info she could give us. Would definitely use again.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Rebecca B

    July 2, 2018

    Abbey was great to work with. As a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions. She was very patient with me and made me feel at ease through what can be a tense process.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    lindijo

    July 1, 2018

    Abbey was very professional and made the mortgage process a breeze. Always quick to respond to questions and prompt with writing pre-approval letters for offers. Both very important in today´s market where house are going quickly. I will definitely work with Abbey again in the future.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Matt M

    July 1, 2018

    I can't even begin to express my appreciation for Abbey and the Fairway team for everything they did for me. They made an intimidating, sometimes confusing and time consuming process about as easy as it could ever possibly be. I would work with them and recommend them to my friends in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    bep0727

    July 1, 2018

    We thought we might save a little by using an online mortgage lender. It because clear that the online lender was incompetent and we were in danger of missing the appraisal deadline and potentially ending the contract. Abbey jumped through hoops to rush the appraisal and keep the closing on track. She communicated clearly on what was needed and always incredibly responsive. I would 100% work with Abbey and her team again and recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Brent V

    June 30, 2018

    Abbey and her team made our first time home buying experience go very smooth. . The communication was great. We always knew exactly what was needed from us, and what was happening during each step of the process. All of this lead to an enjoyable and stress free process! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Robert B

    June 26, 2018

    My experience with Abbey was great. All the way from first contact to closing. I would recommend Abbey without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Darlington S

    June 22, 2018

    Abbey was very responsive, answered all my questions and clearly clarified all issues I raised. A pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Patrick S

    June 12, 2018

    What made it great was Abbey. She is just cool, calm, collected throughout the whole thing, which is what someone like me sometimes needs! :-)

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Pete M

    June 10, 2018

    Abbey and her team were great to work with. They kept me apprised on the status of my application and were always responsive to my inquiries. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Molly B

    June 9, 2018

    Abbey made our home buying experience as stress free as possible. She was always quick to answer our (many) questions and worked to calm our nerves and fears. I would absolutely recommend Abbey to anyone in the market for a new home!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    AnnaM

    June 1, 2018

    Abbey got us pre-approval letters the day of our requests--great for the seller's market we are in! She was very communicative about most things and was nice to talk with. We weren't made aware of a hitch in the closing plan/needs until later than we would have liked, and had a bit of a scramble to sort that out, but otherwise was a good experience, especially for a working couple.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Renee

    June 1, 2018

    We were really struggling with another lender. As soon as we found Abbey, it was smooth sailing! Just when we thought we had lost our dream home, Abbey saved the day!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Kellie J

    May 21, 2018

    Abbey's experience and knowledge partnered with always going above and beyond for her clients makes her the best around.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland

    Pete M

    May 1, 2018

    Abbey and her team were great to work with. They kept me apprised on the status of my application and were always responsive to my inquiries. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    Tracy

    March 1, 2018

    Abbey did a great job getting our loan documents completed quickly. She kept us informed throughout the process and was able to answer all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    bob f

    February 1, 2018

    Abbey was efficient, knowledgeable and a great help making this go smoothly. All our correspondence was timely and her attitude was always cheerful and positive!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    Marlene

    February 1, 2018

    The service and attention we received from Abbey was exceptional. Throughout the entire process she was professional and knowledgeable. Purchasing a home out of state was a new experience for us and Abbeys expertise of the mortgage system in Florida made the application so much easier for us. We would highly recommend Abbey to anyone looking to purchase a new home. We can’t thank her enough.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    arh12

    February 1, 2018

    We can not say enough good things about working with Abbey. Respected our time and budget, never made us feel pushed in any direction. As first time buyers we had many questions. Abbey answered ALL of our questions quickly. Even when it came to simple paperwork questions, Abbey made us feel at that we were important. The entire Fairway team was incredibly helpful throughout each step in the process. Thanks Abbey!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    tracy o

    February 1, 2018

    Abbey provided us with the information and guidance we needed, as well as providing status updates as processes progressed. It was a great experience working with Abbey and her team!!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    kushtiqa

    February 1, 2018

    My mortgage broker is extremely hardworking and gave great detention to detail. I cannot think of any detail that was left unattended. We strongly recommend Abbey as your mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    welleramy

    January 1, 2018

    This is the fifth time that we have worked with Abbey Wentland and Fairway Mortgage. Abbey is highly knowledgeable and informed in terms of what programs are out there for refinance as well as a new mortgage. Abbey was very in tune with our needs and came up with options that worked great for us. Abbey also goes above and beyond to ensure that we are satisfied with her service as well as the experience that we have with Fairway. We had an issue with Fairway Mortage regarding our escrow account. Abbey worked with the appropriate associates to made sure the issue was resolved and she also sent myself and my husband a $100 giftcard as well. In a prior refinance Abbey acknowledged the fact that my husband is a veteran and secured a very good interest rate for us. This shows me that she is appreciative of the fact that my husband is a veteran and also values the business that we have brought to Fairway.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    Patti E

    October 1, 2017

    Abbey Wentland and her team are hands down some of the best in the industry. She kept me in the loop every step of the way with my recent condo purchase. Abbey was easy to communicate with and always available to answer questions. I highly recommend Abbey and her team.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    wilkea27

    October 1, 2017

    Abbey was really great to work with and if I could give her 10 stars I would. She was fast at returning emails, phone calls, or texts. She made sure we always had our questions answered and made sure we were never left in the dark. Buying our first home with Abbey made everything 10 times easier. I would highly recommended her to anyone and will definitely contact her in the future.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    cassiesue49

    September 1, 2017

    Abbey made the whole loan process super easy and stress-free. She was always there when we had questions, super helpful, always on top of everything and made everything go smoothly. We didn't have to worry about anything, since she was always there for us. Abbey was also so very kind and caring. We would definitely recommend working with her!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    gregorydupuis1

    September 1, 2017

    It was great working with Abbey. She covered all the details for us, offered us fantastic options and was able to act on the fly when we ran into issues with delays in construction. Fantastic to work with!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    GarrettHamilton

    August 1, 2017

    Abbey was fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. As a first time home buyer I didn't always know what to expect and she cleared up any and all questions I had and put me at ease. She was extremely helpful and timely responding to my questions. Not only that but she always kept me informed on what steps would be forthcoming, leaving no surprises to suddenly arise. I would highly recommend Abbey you will not regret it.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    benosells

    August 1, 2017

    She is hands down, one of the tops in her profession. The entire process was simple, streamlined and accompanied with top notch service. She even got us the best rate! We could not ask for anything more.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    climberk

    August 1, 2017

    Abbey Wentland did a great job facilitating our loan. She was prompt, professional, and helpful through the whole process. We were impressed with how quickly she was able to make the whole process go!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    kazynski

    July 1, 2017

    We have done numerous mortgages with Abbey. She is always great! Quick replies to emails or phone calls. Always a hassle free experience. I highly recommend Abbey and Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    zuser20161025063254598

    June 1, 2017

    I would 110% recommend Abbey, she is amazing and everything was so easy and fast for us.. She csn answer anything you need to know and helps you down to the T eith everything you need to do. A+++++!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    rebecca r

    June 1, 2017

    We worked with Abbey and Fairway to purchase our new home based on the recommendation from our Realtor. The online application was easy to complete and Abbey was quick to answer any questions we had throughout the entire process. Abbey also went above and beyond to help us when the closing on our purchase occurred before the one on our sale and we needed a solution to cover the downpayment temporarily. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    4jaxen

    January 1, 2017

    This is the 3rd time Abbey has done my mortgage, between purchases and re-finances, and she has handled everything very timely and with the utmost professionalism. Abbey does a great job of communicating what is important, and makes a great effort to explain what needs to be done and puts complicated concepts into layperson terms. I would very highly recommend Abbey to anyone and everyone!

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    mmolson21

    January 1, 2016

    Abbey was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure we knew all our options and helped us make the best decision for our family. She has also went out of her way to get in touch with us about opportunities to refinance and reduce our monthly payments. I feel she is always looking out for the best interest of her clients. I have recommended her to some of closest friends.

  • Reviews for Abbey Wentland Abbey Wentland

    ann h

    April 1, 2015

    We have worked with Abbey multiple times for new mortgages and refinancing. She is extremely helpful and walks you through the entire process from beginning to end. She is very organized, which makes the process easier and more enjoyable!!!